How to view & reactivate a deleted file

How to view & reactivate a deleted file

Under the “Bookings” section
Tick the “Display deleted files” function on the top left hand-side of the window
Type the name of the deleted booking you are looking for:



If you would like to reactivate the booking, access it and click on “Reactivate booking” on the right-hand side of the “General Information” Tab page: