How to deallocate a booking (admin only)
It
is possible to remove a file / analytical number without deleting the entire
booking. It is used of the booking was confirmed by mistake or the wrong dates
were used. This can only be done by the Administrators, and if no
invoices (client or supplier) have been created.
From within the booking, click “Deallocate”:

A new window will open asking if you are sure. Click “Yes”:
The document number now reverts to “PROV”, and the File / Analytical No disappears:
